Advisory Committee

DSC_0476 (c) Nick Bailey

  • Mrs Jane Cousins (Head of Volunteers)
  • Professor Michael J Crawley FRS (The Royal Society)
  • Dr Timothy Cutler MA, MB, BChir, FRCP, FLS(Royal College of Physicians)
  • Dr John David (Royal Horticultural Society)
  • Professor Mary Gibby OBE (Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh)
  • FRS Professor Peter Hylands
  • Dr Paul Knapman (Worshipful Society of Apothecaries of London)
  • Ms Sally Petitt (Cambridge University Botanic Garden)
  • Mr Michael Prideaux (Chairman of the Trustees)
  • Dr Mark Spencer (Natural History Museum)
  • Dr Ruth Taylor (Education Consultant)
  • Cllr Emma Will (Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea)
News of Interest