Staff

To contact staff at the Garden, please see email addresses below plus see Contact Us for more contact details:

Curator Christopher Bailes
Cbailes@chelseaphysicgarden.co.uk
Head of Education Michael Holland
Headofeducation@chelseaphysicgarden.co.uk
Head of Finance & Operations John Hutchison
jhutchison@chelseaphysicgarden.co.uk
Head Gardener Nick Bailey
nbailey@chelseaphysicgarden.co.uk
Propagation Manager/Gardener Nell Jones
njones@chelseaphysicgarden.co.uk
Glass House Manager/Gardener Kate Wilkinson
kwilkinson@chelseaphysicgarden.co.uk
Volunteer Manager/Gardener Emma Reece
ereece@chelseaphysicgarden.co.uk
Marketing & PR Manager Eric White
ewhite@chelseaphysicgarden.co.uk
Marketing & PR Assistant Lily Middleton
lmiddleton@chelseaphysicgarden.co.uk
Finance & Administration Assistant Val Henry
vhenry@chelseaphysicgarden.co.uk
Retail Manager Linda Forrest
retail@chelseaphysicgarden.co.uk
Visitor Services & Venue Hire Manager Cameron Hinde
chinde@chelseaphysicgarden.co.uk
Memberships Coordinator Gill Disley
gdisley@chelseaphysicgarden.co.uk
Head of Volunteers Jane Cousins
hjanecousins@btinternet.com

New Garden of Medicinal Plants takes shape – opened April 2014
Latest News