Contact us

66 Royal Hospital Road
Chelsea
London
SW3 4HS
United Kingdom

Phone: 020 7352 5646

Fax: 020 73763910

Email: enquiries@chelseaphysicgarden.co.uk

Department Email address
General Enquiries enquiries@chelseaphysicgarden.co.uk
Please note that we are unable to offer garden advice or a plant identifying service.
Café tangerinefig@aol.com or call 020 7349 6464.  You can book a table at the Café if you are a Friend of the Garden. Bookings must be made directly with the Café.
Marketing marketing@chelseaphysicgarden.co.uk
Fundraising fundraising@chelseaphysicgarden.co.uk
Group bookings groups@chelseaphysicgarden.co.uk
Hiring the Garden hire@chelseaphysicgarden.co.uk
Friends’ Scheme friends@chelseaphysicgarden.co.uk
Horticultural Staff gardeners@chelseaphysicgarden.co.uk
Education
Education for Schools and Families:education@chelseaphysicgarden.co.uk
Walks, Talks & Workshops: education@chelseaphysicgarden.co.uk

 

Christmas Fair fair@chelseaphysicgarden.co.uk28th & 29th November 2015, stall holder application forms will be available on the website from March 2015

For directions to the Chelsea Physic Garden, see How to find us.

For a list of individual staff, see Chelsea Physic Garden Staff.

News of Interest